I hate this message SO MUCH [WTF?]

Not residing in the States, I’m tempted to commit harakiri whenever I see this screen littering my favourite US blogs:

Hulu

AARGH. I hate Australia.

4 Responses to “I hate this message SO MUCH [WTF?]”

  1. Download a program called “HotSpot Shield” and then kiss my feet. It sets your proxy to the US and you’ll be viewing US only content before you know it.

  2. It is, perhaps, one of the most annoying things ever. Ever.

  3. HotSpot Shield works!

Leave a Reply

