Any show that features a creepy bald guy in the background of every episode is okay by me [Fringe]

I reeeeally like Fringe. I like that it’s kind of trippy but also kind of goofy – like Lost, with jokes. I also like that two of its lead stars are Australian… just like me! Plus, the most recent episode finally started to tie all the weird strange bizarre plotlines together, and it was awesome.

Anyway, the show is on a break till after Christmas, but in the meantime you can keep yourself busy by watching this hilariously spooky clip that reveals every appearance of the mysterious (and bald) Observer:

I missed all of these except the one from ‘Power Hungry’.

Leave a Reply

