Ellen does not like Sarah Palin [hee!]

Adorable lesbian comedian Ellen doesn’t like Sarah Palin. Sarah Palin doesn’t like gay marriage. And Ellen, who got gay married herself not long ago, wants to know why:

I don’t know what people are scared of. Maybe they think that their children will be influenced. And I gotta say I was raised by two heterosexuals. I was surrounded by heterosexuals just everywhere I looked heterosexuals. And they did not influence…. I mean I dabbled in high school, who didn’t? Everyone dabbled, ya know?

Hee! She’s so adorable and lesbian.

Leave a Reply

