Australia too dumb for… [Fringe]

Fringe has joined 90210 on the Southern Hemisphere scraphead: the Nine Network has dumped the fledgling, quirky sci-fi drama just five episodes in. Dumb.

I take full responsibility for jinxing the series: just the other day I was boasting about how I didn’t need to download the series* because it airs in Australia just a couple of hours after the US.

*Or rather, that is what I would have said if I was one of those naughty people who downloads TV shows from the internet, which I’m not, and I hope you’re not either because it’s illegal and naughty.

2 Responses to “Australia too dumb for… [Fringe]”

  1. Oh no! I put this on the homepage just yesterday! Maybe we jinxed it together?

  2. I think next time we should endorse something crappy that SHOULD be cancelled. Maybe Neighbours?

Leave a comment