The real reason Joss is reshooting the pilot [Dollhouse]

So when Joss Whedon announced he’s reshooting the Dollhouse pilot, everyone was all like “doom and gloom“. Star Eliza Dushku explains the sexy reason behind Joss’s decision:

“I, for some reason, did not get to wear my leather pants in the first episode, and that was kind of a problem… that was like a deal breaker. We have leather pants for me in the next one.”

I approve!

[Link, via io9]

One Response to “The real reason Joss is reshooting the pilot [Dollhouse]”

  1. Flotsam Snr Says:

    You have a lot of almost-heterosexual ‘get a room’iness with Eliza going on…

    Not that I’m entirely unsympathetic. I’d still like to have Emma Caulfield’s babies.

Leave a Reply

