The X-Files [feem-toon Friday]

Seriously, how cool are these credits? Less is more, folks:

Although after all these years I still have no idea what these things are meant to be:

Any hints?

5 Responses to “The X-Files [feem-toon Friday]”

  1. Testicles seeping semen? LOL – no idea.

  2. A wizard did it.

  3. I keep telling you, I’m not Xena – I’m Lucy Lawless.

  4. Linkstar Says:

    I’ve been wondering the same thing after re-watching the earlier (pre-Doggett) seasons on DVD.

  5. COME ON GUYS!
    They are seeds sprouting roots!

    Don’t ask me what is paranormal about that. But blue plants are weird right?

    See here for a comparison: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d26AhcKeEbE

Leave a Reply

