1, 2, 3, 4… [video]

At first I thought I was going to hate this, what with the self-consciously goofy dance movies at the start, but it’s actually extremely cute – the penguins officially won me over:

Meanwhile, does anyone else think Feist is a dead-ringer for Jennifer Carpenter?

6 Responses to “1, 2, 3, 4… [video]”

  1. iselladream Says:

    bello il video

  2. that’s deadly! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Flotsam Snr Says:

    “the penguins officially won me over”

    They usually do ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. That is why adults still watch Sesame Street.

  5. pondie84 Says:

    The brief flash of Oscar at the start was enough to win me over.

  6. I know right! The whole thing is way cute.

Leave a Reply

