The Eurovisionary [news]

For some reason some people are all pooh-pooh about Eurovision spoilers (I know, kids, I’m scared too), so since the finale hasn’t technically aired on TV yet I’ll post my reaction to the winner after the jump.

My new obsession Dima Bilan won Eurovision! Yesssss!

Of course this does mean that next year the competition will take place in Russia, aka my least favourite country in the world… but I’m willing to make concessions for Dima.

[Image BBC News]

Leave a Reply

