You won’t hear me complaining [Sex and the City]

The official Sex and the City movie site has a neat multiple-choice quiz that tells you which male character you’re most compatible with, and it matched me up with…

Yes! And I swear I didn’t even pick the most obviously pro-Smith answers. Take the quiz yourself by hitting the site, clicking on About the Movie, then Match Your Man. If you pick Harry make sure he waxes his back; if you pick Anthony… well, you may as well kill yourself.

[Link, via Buzzsugar]

One Response to “You won’t hear me complaining [Sex and the City]”

  1. Smith for me too … although I’ve never really been into any of the men on SITC.

Leave a Reply

