Kristen Bell wants back on Heroes [Heroes]

Kristen Bell tells EW that she really really really wants to return to Heroes next season:

“I have made it more than clear that I want to come back and [the brains at Heroes] have made it more than clear that they want me back… I am thrilled by the idea that my good friend Zach Quinto (Sylar) and I could possibly have scenes together.”

That would indeed be awesome. Elle was just starting to power up (no pun intended) when Heroes‘ second season went into permanent hiatus, and it’ll be criminal if we never got to see any more of her. Also, Kristen is hawt.

[Link]

Leave a Reply

