“I’m so bored I could die” [Sex and the City]

When I first read that Kristen Johnston might play Patsy in the long-rumoured US remake of Ab Fab, I wasn’t sure if she was up to playing a washed-up booze bag. Then I remembered this scene from Sex and the City, and decided she’s juuuuust right for the role:

LOL!

4 Responses to ““I’m so bored I could die” [Sex and the City]”

  1. She should fit in just nicely with the heavy handed crassness that Hollywood ruins all its remakes of witty comedy.

  2. wheresthatremote Says:

    I love this episode. Splat!

  3. This party is so boring I could die

  4. I remember feeling like it was weird seeing her in that role, but by the end of the ep I was convinced!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

